The beauty of the beast; Customs, hotrods and classics. Photographing cars and the people that love them

Personal photography project on cars and their owners

I have finally published a project about cars and their owners that I started some 3 years ago!

To be honest I doubt it will ever be truly finished, but you’ve got to release these things at some point otherwise they will never see the light of day.

‘The beauty of the beast’ combines my deep love of details and of the beauty in everyday things, and my joy in connecting with and photographing people – really it’s been such a thrill to work on.¬† My only regret is that I don’t know who all the featured vehicles belong to, having gathered the images at local and national car shows.¬† So if one of these is yours please get in touch!

The beauty of the beast

 

Leave a Reply

