Learning composition by standing still

Reflections on how standing still and observing the scene around you can help you improve your photography

If you’re following along with my series on developing photography with my first ever intern, Aiden -check out this great project he’s put together on his first assignment

https://spark.adobe.com/page/55Z1ZZJhnziNL/

Aiden’s reflections on the mission to stand still and observe the scenes around you are interesting and insightful and frankly they make my mentoring look amazing! Of course in reality this isn’t a new idea, I can’t quite put my finger on where I got it from, but I certainly can’t take all the credit.

 

1 thought on “Learning composition by standing still”

Leave a Reply

